Chanticleer Board of Trustees 2022
Name Title/Committee E-Mail Term
Joe Daugherty President/Facilities 23
Art Buccigrossi Vice-President/Social 24
Steve Crane Facility 24
Darryl Herman Treasurer/Nominations 23
John Kernan Grounds/Rules 24
Byron Oesterling Secretary/Grounds/Facility/Social 23
Marcie Killmeyer 22
Jason Morris Membership/Nominations 22
Brent Watson Rules 24
Board Resource Operation Guides Reference Resources
Bernie Vogler Website Nonvoting

You may also commmunicate with selected members of the Board of Trustees through the following email address:

Return to Home page