Chanticleer Board of Trustees 2017
Name Title/Committee E-Mail
Marcie Killmeyer Nominations/Social map_turtle@hotmail.com
Jason Morris Grounds/Nominations jason-morris@outlook.com
Eric Haas Secretary erichaas1973@gmail.com
Julie Armstrong Membership/Social juliereiff@hotmail.com
Bernie Vogler Facilities/Website bernievogler@comcast.net
Heather Diyanni Social diyanniheather@gmail.com
Chris Gariti Facilities/Rules cgariti@hotmail.com
Darryl Herman Vice–President/Grounds DHerman@wisintl.com
Greg Elkins President/Grounds bgelkins@verizon.net
Julie Tomasic Treasurer
(Non–voting member)
treasurer@chanticleerswimclub.com
Board Resource Operation Guides Reference Resources

You may also commmunicate with selected members of the Board of Trustees through the following email addresses:

information@chanticleerswimclub.com

You can also contact our Pool Manager at:
manager@chanticleerswimclub.com

Home

Watches are undoubtedly one of the rolex submariner replica best rulers to measure a man taste. Apart from the replica watches sale wedding ring, watches may be the most acceptable jewelry for rolex replica sale men. Choosing a delicate watch is rolex replica uk understandable for a successful man. For those who really love the watch, there is a kind of almost totem like devotion to the watch. The steadiness, fortitude and punctuality of a man can be reflected in the movement of time. The gentleman introverted character and unique aesthetic taste through the appearance of out, they also know how to deepen the connotation of tag heuer replica accumulation, personal charm, reading, travel, or focus on loving personal hobbies, rich inner time after precipitation given the attractive appearance out of the ordinary man.