Chanticleer Board of Trustees 2018
Name Title/Committee E-Mail
Mark Kemp Grounds
Marcie Killmeyer Secretary/Nominations
Jason Morris Nominations
Lisa Tolliver Rules
Heather Diyanni Social
Chris Gariti Social
Joe Daugherty Vice–President/Facilities
Darryl Herman President
Julie Tomasic Treasurer
(Non–voting member)
Bernie Vogler Website
(Non-voting member)
Board Resource Operation Guides Reference Resources

You may also commmunicate with selected members of the Board of Trustees through the following email address: