Chanticleer Board of Trustees 2018
Name Title/Committee E-Mail
Mark Kemp Grounds markpta1@comcast.net
Marcie Killmeyer Secretary/Nominations map_turtle@hotmail.com
Jason Morris Nominations jason-morris@outlook.com
Lisa Tolliver Rules lem2202@verizon.net
Jeni Drass Membership + Social jeni@jenisellstheblock.com
Art Buccigrossi Social + Grounds + Facilities ajpbucci@yahoo.com
Chris Gariti Rules cgariti@hotmail.com
Joe Daugherty President/Facilities daugherty.joe@pit.sysco.com
Nick Hollabaugh Rules + Gounds nehollabaugh.ms@gmail.com
Darryl Herman Treasurer
(Non-voting member)
treasurer@chanticleerswimclub.com
Bernie Vogler Website
(Non-voting member) + Facilities
bernievogler@comcast.net
Board Resource Operation Guides Reference Resources

You may also commmunicate with selected members of the Board of Trustees through the following email address:

Membershipinformation@chanticleerswimclub.com

Home